Verein

Vorstandsfunktionen

  

Präsidentin

Daniela Löffler

daniela.loeffler@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch



Grandiflora Blumenatelier GmbH
Usterstrasse 29
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 044 930 30 72

www.grandiflora.ch

 

   
  

Finanzen / Vizepräsident

Max-Peter Felchlin

max-peter.felchlin@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch



bm information systems ag
Hofstrasse 105
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 044 933 50 11

www.bm-infosys.ch

 

   
  

Anlässe

Roberto Oberti

roberto.oberti@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch



Die Mobiliar
Bahnhofstrasse 122
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 044 934 31 44

www.mobi.ch

 

   
  

Anlässe

Martina Bundi

martina.bundi@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch



ZOMAG AG
Rapperswilerstrasse 63
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 044 972 27 00

www.zom-messe.ch

 

   
  

Anlässe

Pascal Heusser

pascal.heusser@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch



Margaretha's Bébé- und Kinderparadies
Bolstrasse 1
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 044 933 90 10

www.bebe-kinderparadies.ch

 

   
  

Anlässe

Ramona Knecht

ramona.knecht@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch



H.R. Hediger GmbH
Tannenrainstrasse 20
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 044 932 32 10

www.hediger-heizungen.ch

 

   
  

Anlässe

Pirmin Bischofberger

pirmin.bischofberger@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch



el-con GmbH
Eichstrasse 4
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 044 933 55 00

www.el-con.ch

 

   
  

Ladengeschäfte

Claudia Tschierpe

claudia.tschierpe@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch



Tentazioni Restaurant & Events
Bahnhofstrasse 278
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 079 292 85 74

www.tentazioni-wetzikon.ch

 

   
  

Werbung (a. i.)

Charlotte Gyolay

charlotte.gyolay@gewerbe-wetzikon

m3 gmbh
Buchgrindelstrasse 7
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 043 931 40 50

www.mdrei.ch

 

   

Nicht-Vorstandsfunktion

  

Sekretariat

Anita Meli

info@gewerbe-wetzikon.ch

Gewerbeverein Wetzikon
8620 Wetzikon
Tel.: 077 421 47 67

www.gewerbe-wetzikon.ch